Requirement to Aviation Inventory Suppliers

VOLUNTARY CERTIFICATION SYSTEM
OF THE CIVIL AVIATION FACILITIES

Registration No. РОСС RU.В402.04ЦА00



                APPROVED BY
Chairman of Governing Body, VCS CAF
General Director, FSUE GosNII GA

                                            V.S. Shapkin

December 1, 2015











R E Q U I R E M E N T S

TO ORGANIZATIONS SUPPLYING
AVIATION INVENTORY

(2nd revision)










Moscow – 2015




CONTENTS



    INTRODUCTION
1. SCOPE OF USE
2. DEFINITIONS AND ABBREVIATIONS
3. GENERAL
4. ORGANIZATIONAL STRUCTURE, PERSONNEL
5. PRODUCTION FACILITY AND PRODUCTION PROCESSES
6. ACTIVITY MANUAL
7. QUALITY SYSTEM
8. DOCUMENTS AND INFORMATION SUPPORT
9. AVIATION INVENTORY SUPPLIER ACTIVITY CONTROL
    Appendix 1. Information list of aircraft components supplied in quarter __ 200__.




      INTRODUCTION

The requirements have been developed in compliance with Rules of functioning of Voluntary certification system of the civil aviation facilities and are aimed at aviation inventory supply state monitoring and control for aviation enterprises and civil aviation organizations.

      The requirements determine uniform rules of organizational structure and characteristics of work performance and service provision in organizations carrying out procurement, storage, and delivery of aviation inventory.

       Implementation of the requirements is envisaged in compliance with capabilities of a certification body as part of Voluntary certification system of the civil aviation facilities to evaluate compliance of aviation inventory suppliers.


      1. SCOPE OF USE

      1.1. The requirements cover organizations carrying out procurement, delivery and storage of aviation inventory (AI suppliers) regardless of their legal status, department subordination and form of incorporation.

      1.2. These requirements (hereinafter referred to as the requirements) determine basic rules of organizational structure and characteristics of work performance and service provision in organizations carrying out procurement, storage, and delivery of aviation inventory.

      1.3. The requirements shall be taken into account during certification of operators and aircraft equipment maintenance and repair organizations, and they also can be taken into account when issuing a license to aviation industry enterprises.

Требование к поставщикам АТИ

СИСТЕМА ДОБРОВОЛЬНОЙ СЕРТИФИКАЦИИ ОБЪЕКТОВ ГРАЖДАНСКОЙ АВИАЦИИ

Регистрационный N РОСС RU.В402.04ЦА00



                УТВЕРЖДАЮ
Председатель Руководящего органа СДС ОГА
Генеральный директор ФГУП "ГосНИИ ГА"

                                            В.С. Шапкин

25 декабря 2006 г.











Т Р Е Б О В А Н И Я

К ОРГАНИЗАЦИЯМ, ОСУЩЕСТВЛЯЮЩИМ ПОСТАВКУ
АВИАЦИОННО-ТЕХНИЧЕСКОГО ИМУЩЕСТВА










Москва - 2006 г.




СОДЕРЖАНИЕ



    ВВЕДЕНИЕ
1. ОБЛАСТЬ ПРИМЕНЕНИЯ
2. ОПРЕДЕЛЕНИЯ И СОКРАЩЕНИЯ
3. ОБЩИЕ ПОЛОЖЕНИЯ
4. ОРГАНИЗАЦИОННАЯ СТРУКТУРА, ПЕРСОНАЛ
5. ПРОИЗВОДСТВЕННАЯ БАЗА И ПРОИЗВОДСТВЕННЫЕ     ПРОЦЕССЫ
6. РУКОВОДСТВО ПО ДЕЯТЕЛЬНОСТИ
7. СИСТЕМА КАЧЕСТВА
8. ДОКУМЕНТАЦИЯ И ИНФОРМАЦИОННОЕ ОБЕСПЕЧЕНИЕ
9. КОНТРОЛЬ ДЕЯТЕЛЬНОСТИ ОРГАНИЗАЦИЙ-     ПОСТАВЩИКОВ АТИ
    Приложение 1. Информационный перечень по компонентвм ВС,     поставленным в __-ом квартале 200__ г.




      ВВЕДЕНИЕ

      Настоящие требования разработаны в соответствии с Правилами функционирования Системы добровольной сертификации объектов гражданской авиации и направлены на обеспечение государственного контроля и регулирования процессов поставки АТИ для авиапредприятий и организаций гражданской авиации.

      Настоящие требования устанавливает единые правила организационной структуры и характеристики процессов выполнения работ и оказания услуг в организациях, осуществляющих закупку, хранение и поставку авиационно-технического имущества.

      Реализация настоящих требований предусматривается в соответствии с возможностями, предоставленными органу по сертификации в рамках Системы добровольной сертификации объектов гражданской авиации для оценки соответствия организаций, осуществляющих поставку авиационно-технического имущества.


      1. ОБЛАСТЬ ПРИМЕНЕНИЯ

      1.1. Требования распространяются на организации, осуществляющие закупку, поставку и хранение авиационно-технического имущества (организации-поставщики АТИ), независимо от их юридического статуса, ведомственной принадлежности и форм собственности.

      1.2. Настоящие требования (далее - требования) устанавливают основные правила организационной структуры и характеристики процессов выполнения работ и оказания услуг в организациях, осуществляющих закупку, хранение и поставку АТИ.

      1.3. Требования должны учитываться при сертификации эксплуатантов и организаций по техническому обслуживанию и ремонту авиационной техники, а также могут учитываться при выдаче лицензий предприятиям авиационной промышленности.