Requirements to M&R AC




SYSTEM OF VOLUNTARY CERTIFICATION OF CIVIL AVIATION FACILITIES

Registration No. РОСС RU.В402.04ЦА00


                APPROVED BY
Chairman of Governing Body, VCS CAF
General Director, FSUE GosNII GA

                                            V.S. Shapkin

December 14, 2014










R E Q U I R E M E N T S

TO AUTHORIZED CENTERS OF AIRCRAFT EQUIPMENT MAINTENANCE AND REPAIR

(2nd revision)










Moscow – 2014




CONTENTS



    INTRODUCTION
1. SCOPE OF USE
2. DEFINITIONS AND ABBREVIATIONS
3. GENERAL
4. TASKS AND FUNCTIONS OF M&R AUTHORIZED CENTER
5. REQUIREMENTS TO M&R AUTHORIZED CENTER
6. INTERACTION OF M&R AUTHORIZED CENTER AND OTHER ORGANIZATIONS
7. POST-SALE SUPPORT ARRANGEMENT IN M&R AUTHORIZED CENTER




      INTRODUCTION

      These requirements have been developed in compliance with Rules of functioning of Voluntary certification system of the civil aviation facilities and are aimed at efficiency enhancement of maintenance, state monitoring, author’s supervision, post-sale support, and scientific and methodological support of civil aviation aircraft airworthiness as well as further consolidation of maintenance and repair forces and devices.

     Implementation of the requirements is envisaged in compliance with capabilities of a certification body as part of Voluntary certification system of the civil aviation facilities to evaluate compliance of authorized organizations carrying out aircraft equipment maintenance and repair (M&R).

      The document as well as other VCS CAF documents shall not be reproduced, copied, or distributed, partially or in full, as an official publication without written permission of FSUE GosNII GA.

      1. SCOPE OF USE

      1.1. The requirements cover organizations performing aircraft equipment maintenance and repair (M&R) and claiming for authorized M&R center status regardless of their legal status, department subordination and form of incorporation.

      1.2. These requirements (hereinafter referred to as the requirements) determine basic rules of organizational structure and characteristics of work performance and service provision in authorized organizations carrying out aircraft equipment maintenance and repair.

      1.3. The requirements shall be taken into account during certification of operators and aircraft equipment maintenance and repair organizations, and they also can be taken into account when issuing a license to aviation industry enterprises.

Требование к АЦТОиР




СИСТЕМА ДОБРОВОЛЬНОЙ СЕРТИФИКАЦИИ ОБЪЕКТОВ ГРАЖДАНСКОЙ АВИАЦИИ

Регистрационный N РОСС RU.В402.04ЦА00


                УТВЕРЖДАЮ
Председатель Руководящего органа СДС ОГА
Генеральный директор ФГУП "ГосНИИ ГА"

                                            В.С. Шапкин

26 мая 2008 г.










Т Р Е Б О В А Н И Я

К АВТОРИЗОВАННЫМ ЦЕНТРАМ ТЕХНИЧЕСКОГО ОБСЛУЖИВАНИЯ И РЕМОНТА АВИАЦИОННОЙ ТЕХНИКИ










Москва - 2008 г.




СОДЕРЖАНИЕ



    ВВЕДЕНИЕ
1. ОБЛАСТЬ ПРИМЕНЕНИЯ
2. ОПРЕДЕЛЕНИЯ И СОКРАЩЕНИЯ
3. ОБЩИЕ ПОЛОЖЕНИЯ
4. ЗАДАЧИ И ФУНКЦИИ АВТОРИЗОВАННОГО ЦЕНТРА ТОиР
5. ТРЕБОВАНИЯ К АВТОРИЗОВАННОМУ ЦЕНТРУ ТОиР
6. ВЗАИМОДЕЙСТВИЕ АВТОРИЗОВАННОГО ЦЕНТРА ТОиР С ДРУГИМИ ОРГАНИЗАЦИЯМИ
7.ОРГАНИЗАЦИЯ ПОСЛЕПРОДАЖНОЙ ПОДДЕРЖКИ В АВТОРИЗОВАННОМ ЦЕНТРЕ ТОиР




      ВВЕДЕНИЕ

      Настоящие Требования разработаны в соответствии с Правилами функционирования Системы добровольной сертификации объектов гражданской авиации и направлены на повышение эффективности технического обслуживания, государственного контроля, авторского надзора, послепродажного сопровождения и научно-методического обеспечения летной годности ВС гражданской авиации, а также дальнейшей консолидации сил и средств технического обслуживания и ремонта.

     Реализация настоящих требований предусматривается в соответствии с возможностями, предоставленными органу по сертификации в рамках Системы добровольной сертификации объектов гражданской авиации для оценки соответствия авторизованных организаций, осуществляющих техническое обслуживание и ремонт авиационной техники (ТОиР).

      Настоящий документ, равно, как и другие документы СДС ОГА, не могут быть полностью или частично воспроизведен, тиражирован и распространен в качестве официального издания без письменного разрешения ФГУП ГосНИИ ГА.

      1. ОБЛАСТЬ ПРИМЕНЕНИЯ

      1.1. Требования распространяются на организации, осуществляющие техническое обслуживание и ремонт авиационной техники (организации по ТОиР) и претендующие на получение статуса Авторизованного центра ТОиР, независимо от их юридического статуса, ведомственной принадлежности и форм собственности.

      1.2. Настоящие требования (далее - требования) устанавливают основные правила организационной структуры и характеристики процессов выполнения работ и оказания услуг в авторизованных организациях, осуществляющих техническон обслуживание и ремонт авиационной техники.

      1.3. Требования должны учитываться при сертификации эксплуатантов и организаций по техническому обслуживанию и ремонту авиационной техники, а также могут учитываться при выдаче лицензий предприятиям авиационной промышленности.