About library

With the purpose of implementation of Government program of civil aviation aircraft flight safety approved by Resolution of the Government of the Russian Federation No. 641-r dd. 06.05.2008, and ICAO recommendations (DOC 9760 etc.), by the Order of Federal Agency for Air Transport No. GK-3-r dd. 15.01.2009 a central regulatory and guidance library of civil aviation (CRGL CA) was established in FSUE State Research and Development Institute of Civil Aviation.

Digital data base of CRGL CA was created and registered in Federal Agency for Intellectual Property, Patents and Trademarks (Certificate No. 2011620368 dd. 16.05.2011) to ensure information and librarian service.

Data base (the same as library funds) contains actual organization and administrative documents of civil aviation, operation and technical documents for aircrafts and their components, and other industrial standards and regulations as well as documents of foreign companies regulating activities of aviation enterprises and companies in the field of civil aviation.

In compliance with recommendations of the Ministry of Transport of the Russian Federation and Order of the Federal Agency for Air Transport No. GK-154-r dd. 17.08.2009, the source of CRGL CA library fund creation is presented by Departments of Rosaviation. Therefore, CRGL CA is one of the official sources of information in the field of civil aviation in the Russian Federation.

Library funds contain documents for more than 30 fields of activities in civil aviation, as well as information on more than 150 types and modifications of domestic and foreign aircrafts (more than 30 thousand digital publications of up-to-date industrial documents, one can find the list thereof on Web-site - http://mlgvs.ru/bib.html).

One of the top-priority activities of CRGL CA (Order of Rosaviation No. GK-68-r dd. 20.04.2009) is to submit and support reference Flight Crew Operation Manuals with the purpose of independent verifications at aviation enterprises and other companies concerned.

CRGL CA offers its services to specialists of more than 200 various organizations and enterprises in Russia and near and far-abroad countries (more than 1800 connection points).

Ergonomic document search interface is developed with account of maximum facilitation of documents search in the funds of the library and their usability.

Ergonomic components and intuitive search applied in the interface as well as a hint system in the form of pop-up windows make it possible to find the documents of concern on-line as soon as possible 24/7/365, and conveniently and efficiently use information resources offered.

Throughout its existence the library has recommended itself as a useful and efficient information resource. Use of up-to-date operation and technical documents for aircrafts and official documents is one of mandatory conditions defining quality of works related to airworthiness maintenance and flight safety provision.

Should you have any questions concerning arrangement of access to digital data base and its use, please address to FSUE State Research and Development Institute of Civil Aviation (125438, Moscow, Mikhalkovskaya str., 67, bld. 1), tel./fax +7 (495) 646-29-46 (ext. 3915), е-mail: lib@mlgvs.ru. Should you have any questions concerning prices, contracts and other economic questions call +7 (495) 232-96-11, e-mail: sterlikova@ncplg.ru

О библиотеке

В целях исполнения Государственной программы обеспечения безопасности полетов воздушных судов гражданской авиации, утвержденной Распоряжением Правительства Российской Федерации от 06.05.2008 № 641-р и рекомендаций ИКАО (DOC 9760 и др.), Распоряжением Федерального агентства воздушного транспорта от 15.01.2009 № ГК-З-р во ФГУП ГосНИИ ГА создана центральная нормативно-методическая библиотека гражданской авиации (ЦНМБ ГА).

Для осуществления информационно-библиотечного обслуживания сформирована и зарегистрирована в Федеральной службе по интеллектуальной собственности, патентам и товарным знакам (Свидетельство от 16.05.2011 № 2011620368) электронная база данных ЦНМБ ГА.

База данных (она же - фонды библиотеки) содержит актуальные организационно-распорядительные документы гражданской авиации, эксплуатационно-техническую документацию воздушных судов и их компонентов, другие отраслевые нормы и правила, а так же документы международных организаций, которые регламентируют деятельность авиапредприятий и организаций в области гражданской авиации.

В соответствии с рекомендациями Минтранса РФ и Распоряжением Федерального агентства воздушного транспорта от 17.08.2009 № ГК-154-р источником формирования фондов ЦНМБ ГА являются Управления Росавиации. Таким образом, ЦНМБ ГА - одна из официальных источников информации гражданской авиации РФ.

Фонды библиотеки содержат документы по более чем 30 направлениям деятельности гражданской авиации, а так же информацию по более чем 150 типам и модификациям отечественных и зарубежных ВС (свыше 30 тысяч электронных изданий актуальных отраслевых документов, с перечнем которых можно ознакомиться на сайте по ссылке - http://mlgvs.ru/bib.html).

Одним из приоритетных направлений деятельности ЦНМБ ГА (Распоряжение Росавиации от 20.04.2009 №ГК-68-р) является предоставление и сопровождение эталонных РЛЭ для проведения самостоятельных сверок в авиапредприятиях и других заинтересованных организациях.

Услугами ЦНМБ ГА пользуются специалисты более 200 различных организаций и предприятий в России и в странах ближнего и дальнего зарубежья (более 1800 точек подключения).

Эргономичный интерфейс поиска документов разработан с учетом наиболее полного облегчения поиска документов в фондах библиотеки и удобства их использования.

Примененные в интерфейсе элементы эргономики и интуитивного поиска, а так же предусмотренная система подсказок в виде всплывающих окон, позволяют находить интересующие документы в кратчайшие сроки в режиме on-line по системе 24/7/365, комфортно и эффективно использовать предлагаемые информационные ресурсы.

За время своего существования библиотека зарекомендовала себя как полезный и эффективный информационный ресурс. Использование актуальной эксплуатационно-технической документации ВС и официальных документов является одним из обязательных условий, определяющих качество работ по вопросам поддержания летной годности и обеспечения безопасности полетов.

По вопросам организации доступа к электронной базе данных и её использования следует обращаться во ФГУП ГосНИИ ГА (125438, г. Москва, ул. Михалковская, д.67, корп.1), тел./факс +7 (495) 646-29-46, доб. 3915), е-mail: lib@mlgvs.ru. По вопросам стоимости, оформления договоров и иным экономическим вопросам - телефон +7 (495) 232-96-11, e-mail: sterlikova@ncplg.ru .